Indian Squad for World Cup 2019

Indian Team Squad For World Cup 2019

Board of Control for Cricket in India BCCI has announced Indian squad of 15 Players for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The Indian team will play their first match against South Africa on 5th June 2019. The Rose Bowl Southampton Will host their Match. Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma will be key openers for Indian Team. Muhammad Shami, Buvneshawar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah are Selected as Pace Battery. Indian Team has four allrounders which are Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya and Ravindra Jadeja.

Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik and MS Dhoni will play as Wicketkeeper Batsman for their team.  Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal are Spin Options for the Team. Virat Kohli will lead the Indian Team in Cricket World Cup 2019. Rishab Pant and Ambati Rayudu are failed to make their place in World Cup 2019 Squad. But, they will be available as a back-up in case of an injury. ODI 2nd Rank team will be a tough team for their opponents in this world cup. India has won 2 world cup trophies in 1983 and 2011 so far.

Indian Squad for World Cup

indian squad

All 15 Players 

1- Virat Kohli
2- Rohit Sharma
3- Shikhar Dhawan
4- MS Dhoni
5- Lokesh Rahul
6- Dinesh Karthik
7- Kedar Jadhav
8- Vijay Shankar
9- Hardik Pandya
10- Ravindra Jadeja
11- Kuldeep Yadav
12- Yuzvendra Chahal
13- Muhammad Shami
14- Buvneshawar Kumar
15- Jasprit Bumrah

For World Cup Live Streaming. You Can Visit our Website. We Will Provide Ad-Free Live Streaming for Cricket Fans All Around the World

Sources of Watching Live Cricket Streaming

If you are only Looking for Cricket Live Streaming online free then you can watch Cricket Live Streaming on Different Channels which offers Live Cricket Match Streaming on our Website. So you can Click on any of them and start watching Live Streaming Cricket free.

Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker