PSL Schedule


According to PSL schedule, PSL is starting on February 14th 2019 and the final will play on March 17, 2019. The tournament, which is officially labelled as HBL PSL 2019 (also called PSL 4), would kick off in the UAE but it is expected that the last eight matches would be played in Pakistan out of the total 34 matches. You Can watch Live PSL Streaming Here.

The fourth edition of Pakistan Super League would see six teams competing with each other for the esteemed trophy that has been won twice by Islamabad United and once by Peshawar Zalmi.

The sixth PSL team has not been finalized yet post Multan Sultans ending their contract with PSL.

This complete PSL 4 schedule has been announced by the PCB. The schedule features eight matches in Pakistan with the opening game between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars in Dubai.

Watch full PSL Schedule 2019

Here is PSL Schedule for PSL 2019 Season.

DateMatchesTime Venue
February 14, ThursdayIslamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars10:00 pmDubai
15th February, FridaySixth Team v Karachi Kings4:30 pmDubai
15th February, FridayPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmDubai
16th February, SaturdayIslamabad United v Sixth Team4:30 pmDubai
16th February, SaturdayLahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings9:00 pmDubai
17th February, SundayIslamabad United v Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmDubai
17th February, SundayPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
20th February, WednesdayQuetta Gladiators v Sixth Team9:00 pmSharjah
21st February, ThursdayPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
22nd February, FridaySixth Team v Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmSharjah
22nd February, FridayIslamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pmSharjah
23rd February, SaturdayQuetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmSharjah
23rd February, SaturdayIslamabad United v Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
24th February, SundayPeshawar Zalmi v Sixth Team4:30 pmSharjah
24th February, SundayQuetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
26th February, TuesdaySixth Team v Islamabad United9:00 pmDubai
27th February, WednesdayLahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmDubai
27th February, WednesdayKarachi Kings v Islamabad United9:00 pmDubai
28th February, ThursdaySixth Team vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmDubai
28th February, ThursdayKarachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
1st March, FridayPeshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United4:30 pmDubai
1st March, FridaySixth Team v Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmDubai
4th March, MondayQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmAbu Dhabi
4th March, MondayKarachi Kings v Sixth Team9:00 pmAbu Dhabi
5th March, TuesdayLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmAbu Dhabi
5th March, TuesdayQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad United9:00 pmAbu Dhabi
7th March, ThursdayKarachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pmKarachi
9th March, SaturdayLahore Qalandars v Islamabad United9:00 pmLahore
10th March, SundayKarachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmKarachi
10th March, SundayLahore Qalandars v Sixth Team9:00 pmLahore
12th March, TuesdayEliminator 1 – #3 vs #49:00 pmLahore
13th March, WednesdayQualifier – #1 vs #29:00 pmKarachi
15th March, FridayEliminator 29:00 pmKarachi
March 17, SundayPSL Final9:00 pmKarachi

How Useful is Our Website?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.6 / 5. Vote count: 46

Leave a Reply


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker